Cart 0
The Obsessed - The Obsessed LP - Tangled Parrot

The Obsessed - The Obsessed LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Tombstone Highway
2. The Way She Fly
3. Forever Midnight
4. Ground Out
5. Fear Child
6. Freedom
7. Red Disaster
8. Inner Turmoil
9. River of Soul

About this product: this is a reissue and remaster, limited to a pressing of 2150 copies on black vinyl. Includes a digital download of bonus tracks.