Cart 0
Prophet - Cycle Of The Moon LP

Prophet - Cycle Of The Moon LP

  • £8.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Cycle of the Moon
2. Can't Hide Love
3. On the Run
4. Sound of a Breaking Heart
5. Asylum
6. Tomorrow Never Comes
7. Frontline
8. Hands of Time
9. Hyperspace
10. Red Line Rider

About this product: this is a secondhand record.

Excellent condition from a very well looked after collection.