Cart 0
Michael Kiwanuka - Kiwanuka 2LP

Michael Kiwanuka - Kiwanuka 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. You Ain't the Problem
2. Rolling
3. I've Been Dazed
4. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)
5. Another Human Being (Interlude)
6. Living in Denial
7. Hero
8. Hard to Say Goodbye
9. Final Days
10. Interlude (Loving the People)
11. Solid Ground
12. Light

About this product: this is pressed on 2x 180g vinyl and housed in gatefold packaging, comes with printed inner-sleeves with lyrics.