Cart 0
Traffic - When The Eagle Flies LP

Traffic - When The Eagle Flies LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"When the Eagle Flies" was the band’s fourth consecutive studio album to reach the American Top Ten Billboard Chart and have gold album status.

The album would portray a bleaker tone than previous outings and peaks, superbly on Graveyard People and Walking in the Wind. Traffic toured to support the release, but they disbanded in the middle of the tour in 1974.


1. Something New
2. Dream Gerrard
3. Graveyard People
4. Walking in the Wind
5. Memories of a Rock 'n' Rolla
6. Love
7. When the Eagle Flies

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.