Cart 0
Traffic - Traffic LP

Traffic - Traffic LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second offering from Traffic would be their self titled album, released in October 1968, achieving a strong balance between Dave Mason’s simple and straightforward folk-rock songs and Steve Winwood’s complex and often haunting rock jams would see the album peak in the UK charts at No.9 and No.16 in the US Billboard Chart.


1. You Can All Join In
2. Pearly Queen
3. Don't be Sad
4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
5. Feelin' Alright
6. Vagabond Virgin
7. Forty Thousand Headmen
8. Cryin' to be Heard
9. No Time to Live
10. Means to an End

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.