Cart 0
Pulp - His 'N' Hers 2LP

Pulp - His 'N' Hers 2LP

  • £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Joyriders
2. Lipgloss
3. Acrylic Afternoons
4. Have You Seen Her Lately?
5. Babies
6. She's a Lady
7. Happy Endings
8. Do You Remember the First Time?
9. Pink Glove
10. Someone like the Moon
11. David's Last Summer

About this product: this is the 25th Anniversary remaster/reissue on 2x 180g vinyl, comes in gatefold packaging and includes download code.