Cart 0
Paramore - Riot! LP

Paramore - Riot! LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second studio album by the Hayley Williams fronted rock band, released in June 2007.

The album was produced by David Bendeth and written by band members Williams and Josh Farro, with Bendeth and fellow member Zac Farro co-writing on occasion.


1. For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
2. That's What You Get
3. Hallelujah
4. Misery Business
5. When It Rains
6. Let the Flames Begin
7. Miracle
8. Crushcrushcrush
9. We Are Broken
10. Fences
11. Born for This

About this product: this reissue is pressed on silver vinyl.