Cart 0
Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface 2LP

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface 2LP

  • £44.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fourth studio album by the American musical duo, originally released in May 2015.

Like their previous album "Vessel" (2013), the album takes influence from various genres, including hip hop, rock, pop, reggae, and indie. Lyrically, the album incorporates themes of mental health, doubt, and religion.

Features the singles Fairly Local, Tear in My Heart, Lane Boy, Stressed Out, Ride and Heavydirtysoul.


1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local
5. Tear in My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge
8. Doubt
9. Polarize
10. We Don't Believe What's on TV
11. Message Man
12. Hometown
13. Not Today
14. Goner

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x silver vinyl.