Cart 0
Grouplove - This Is This LP

Grouplove - This Is This LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grouplove release their fifth studio album, "This Is This".

Following their Grammy-nominated album "Healer", "This Is This" was produced by Grouplove and collaborator Ricardo Acasuso – with additional songs produced by Dave Sitek (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) and Malay (Frank Ocean).

The album was written and recorded during the global pandemic, fuelled by all the upheaval and hardship of the past year. Recording this album proved both cathartic and powerfully creative for Grouplove, the sound of five friends finally letting go of all the anxiety, sadness, and frustration they’ve all had to endure.


1. Primetime
2. This is the End
3. Deadline
4. Scratch
5. Oxygen Swimming
6. Just What You Want [feat. Dani Miller]
7. Seagulls
8. Shake That Ass
9. Shout

About this product: this is the Indie Record Store pressing on orange vinyl.