Cart 0
Twenty One Pilots - Scaled And Icy LP

Twenty One Pilots - Scaled And Icy LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Award winning duo Twenty One Pilots release their new album, "Scaled and Icy", their first studio album in three years and follows their RIAA Platinum certified LP, "Trench".

Written and largely produced by Joseph in isolation over the course of the past year at his home studio, with Dun engineering the drums from across the country, "Scaled and Icy" is the product of long-distance virtual sessions and finds the duo processing their upended routines along with the prevailing emotions of 2020 - anxiety, loneliness, boredom, and doubt.

The duo had to forgo their normal studio sessions but reached a new of level of introspection in the process, adopting a more imaginative and bold approach to their songwriting.


1. Good Day
2. Choker
3. Shy Away
4. The Outside
5. Saturday
6. Never Take It
7. Mulberry Street
8. Formidable
9. Bounce Man
10. No Chances
11. Redecorate

About this product: this release is pressed on 'Crystal Clear' vinyl.