Cart 0
Conor Oberst - Ruminations 2LP

Conor Oberst - Ruminations 2LP

  • £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

An expanded remastered edition of the acclaimed 2016 album on two LPs, featuring five additional tracks.

D-side features an etching.


1. Tachycardia
2. Barbary Coast (Later)
3. Gossamer Thin
4. Counting Sheep
5. Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
6. The Rain Follows the Plow
7. A Little Uncanny
8. Next of Kin
9. You All Loved Him Once
10. Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out
11. Overdue
12. Too Late to Fixate
13. Afterthought
14. Empty Hotel by the Sea
15. Napalm

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '20 reissue on 2x black vinyl, with etched artwork on the D-side.