Cart 0
U2 - Boy LP

U2 - Boy LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrating the 40th anniversary of the debut album "Boy" by U2, exclusive for RSD Black Friday 2020.

Recorded at Windmill Lane Studios in Dublin and produced by Steve Lillywhite, it was originally released on 20th October 1980.

Features the singles A Day Without Me and I Will Follow as well as live favourites Out Of Control and The Electric Co.


1. I Will Follow
2. Twilight
3. An Cat Dubh
4. Into the Heart
5. Out of Control
6. Stories for Boys
7. The Ocean
8. A Day Without Me
9. Another Time, Another Place
10. The Electric Co.
11. Shadows and Tall Trees

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday reissue on white vinyl, comes with a double-sided poster and a lyrics/credits insert.