Cart 0
Dizzee Rascal - E3 AF LP

Dizzee Rascal - E3 AF LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

East London-born music legend and all round boundary-breaking innovator, Dizzee Rascal, announces the release of his 7th studio album, entitled "E3 AF" This new release marks the genesis of a new era for Dizzee and is the first album wholly written, recorded and produced in the UK in over a decade.

"E3 AF" is a 10-track layered, purposeful statement of intent, rooted in Dizzee’s inedible ties to both east London and Black British music’s legacy. He sound is sharper, stronger and more self-assured than ever, and it is obvious that he has poured the creative energy of the past few years into "E3 AF" as a body of work.

From his 2003 debut album release, the Mercury Prize-winning "Boy In Da Corner" to date, Dizzee has continued to push expectations and boundaries.


1. God Knows [feat. P Money]
2. That's Too Much [feat. D Double E and Frisco]
3. L.L.L.L. (Love Life Live Large) [feat. Chip]
4. Body Loose
5. You Don't Know
6. Energies + Powers [feat. Steel Banglez and Alicaì Harley]
7. Eastside [feat. Ghetts and Kano]
8. Act Like You Know [feat. Smoke Boys]
9. Don't Be Dumb [feat. Ocean Wisdom]
10. Be Incredible [feat. Rob Jones TV]

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.