Cart 0
Various Artists - Back To The Future LP

Various Artists - Back To The Future LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in1985, "Back To The Future" has been a staple for children and fans of classic 80s movies, and now you can travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like Earth Angel (You Will Be Mine), Johnny B. Goode, and Huey Lewis And The News’ The Power of Love.


1. The Power of Love [Huey Lewis And The News]
2. Time Bomb Town [Lindsey Buckingham]
3. Back to the Future [The Outatime Orchestra]
4. Heaven is One Step Away [Eric Clapton]
5. Back in Time [Huey Lewis And The News]
6. Wallflower (Dance with Me Harry) [Etta James]
7. Night Train [Marvin Berry And The Starlighters]
8. Earth Angel (You Will Be Mine) [Marvin Berry And The Starlighters]
9. Johnny B. Goode [Marvin Berry And The Starlighters]

About this product: this is pressed on 180g black vinyl.