Cart 0
The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness 2LP

The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness 2LP

  • $37.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Beauty Behind The Madness" was the most-streamed album of 2015, a smash hit that elevated The Weeknd to superstardom and created a new vision of a Pop Star, one openly driven by his demons.

The Neo of R&B, The Weeknd adeptly changed the landscape by being tough and vulnerable all at the same time and bringing progressive synth-pop back into the mainstream. For the five year anniversary, XO / Republic / UMC is putting out this special edition reissue on 2LP yellow splatter vinyl.


1. Real Life
2. Losers [feat. Labirinth]
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can't Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times [feat. Ed Sheeran]
13. Prisoner [feat. Lana Del Rey]
14. Angel

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x yellow splatter vinyl.