Cart 0
Dio - Strange Highways 2LP

Dio - Strange Highways 2LP

  • $34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.

All the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for vinyl by Andy Pearce, they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.


1. Jesus, Mary & the Holy Ghost
2. Firehead
3. Strange Highways
4. Hollywood Black
5. Evilution
6. Pain
7. One Foot in the Grave
8. Give Her the Gun
9. Blood from a Stone
10. Here's to You
11. Bring Down the Rain