Cart 0
Dio - Holy Diver LP

Dio - Holy Diver LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.

All the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for vinyl by Andy Pearce, and features the original artwork with all the trimmings.


1. Stand Up and Shout
2. Holy Diver
3. Gipsy
4. Caught in the Middle
5. Don't Talk to Strangers
6. Straight Through the Heart
7. Invisible
8. Rainbow in the Dark
9. Shame on the Night