Cart 0
Rammstein - Herzeleid (XXV Anniversary Edition) CD/2LP

Rammstein - Herzeleid (XXV Anniversary Edition) CD/2LP

  • £50.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A special edition of Rammstein’s groundbreaking debut album “Herzeleid”, that shook the world of metal when it was released 25 years ago. “Herzeleid” includes remastered audio of classic Rammstein tracks such as Seemann, Du riechst so gut, Rammstein and more.

The completely revised packaging with numerous new components comes from the original artwork designer Dirk Rudolph. The booklet is also equipped with the original pictures by photographer Praler.


1. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen
2. Der Meister
3. Weißes Fleisch
4. Asche Zu Asche
5. Seemann
6. Du Riechst So Gut 
7. Das Alte Leid
8. Heirate Mich
9. Herzeleid
10. Laichzeit
11. Rammstein

About this product: this is available on CD and 2LP formats

The CD comes in a cross-shaped digipak packaging with a 20-page booklet, housed in an outer slipcase.

The 2LP is pressed on 180g blue/black splatter vinyl and comes in a slipcase