Cart 0
U2 - All That You Can't Leave Behind 2LP

U2 - All That You Can't Leave Behind 2LP

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"All That You Can’t Leave Behind" is the tenth studio album from U2. Released in October 2000, the original 11-track record included the hit singles ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of’, ‘Elevation’ and ‘Walk On’ and went to Number 1 in 32 countries around the world.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno and recorded in Dublin and France, "All That You Can’t Leave Behind" won 7 Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (Beautiful Day in 2001 and Walk On in 2002).


1. Beautiful Day
2. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of
3. Elevation
4. Walk On
5. Kite
6. In a Little While
7. Wild Honey
8. Peace on Earth
9. When I Look at the World
10. New York
11. Grace

About this product: this is pressed on 2x vinyl and comes with a 20-page 12" x 12" booklet.