Cart 0
Helloween - Helloween 2LP

Helloween - Helloween 2LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the new album, simply titled "Helloween", the band opens a new chapter after 35 years of a glorious career. The future of one of the most influential German heavy metal bands from now on will feature three singers.

Helloween offers a complete metal universe within 12 songs.


1. Out for the Glory
2. Fear of the Fallen
3. Best Time
4. Mass Pollution
5. Angels
6. Rise Without Chains
7. Indestructible
8. Robot King
9. Cyanide
10. Down in the Dumps
11. Orbit
12. Skyfall

About this product: this is a deluxe reissue on 2x 140g blue vinyl, housed in a gatefold jacket. Limited pressing of 300 copies in the UK.