Cart 0
Carnifex - World War X LP - Tangled Parrot

Carnifex - World War X LP

  • £20.00
  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. World War X
2. Visions of the End
3. This Infernal Darkness
4. Eyes of the Executioner
5. No Light Shall Save Us [feat. Alissa White-Gluz]
6. All Roads Lead to Hell [feat. Angel Vivaldi]
7. Brushed by the Wings of Demons
8. Hail Hellfire
9. By Shadows Thine Held

About this product: pressed on black vinyl.