Cart 0
PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project LP

PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project LP

  • $29.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The follow-up to 2011's "Let England Shake" is "The Hope Six Demolition Project".

"The Hope Six Demolition Project" was partly written and recorded at Somerset House in London, with the public invited to watch the process from behind one-way glass.

This is Harvey's most ambitious album to date - a heavyweight tour de force. It's a staggering vibrant achievement centred around a critique of US government policy. The album is rich and diverse and everything you want for a PJ Harvey album.


1. The Community of Hope
2. The Ministry of Defence
3. A Line in the Sand
4. Chain of Keys
5. River Anacostia
6. Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
7. The Orange Monkey
8. Medicinals
9. The Ministry of Social Affairs
10. The Wheel
11. Dollar, Dollar

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.