Cart 0
PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos LP

PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album "White Chalk", including demos of When Under Ether, The Piano and The Devil.

Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long-time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk
6. Broken Harp
7. Silence
8. To Talk to You
9. The Piano
10. Before Departure
11. The Mountain

About this product: this is pressed on 180g black vinyl, includes a download code.