Cart 0
PJ Harvey - White Chalk LP

PJ Harvey - White Chalk LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The seventh PJ Harvey studio album "White Chalk".

The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. "White Chalk" features the singles When Under Ether, The Piano and The Devil.


1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk
6. Broken Harp
7. Silence
8. To Talk to You
9. The Piano
10. Before Departure
11. The Mountain

About this product: this is pressed on 180g black vinyl, includes a download code.