Cart 0

PJ Harvey - The Peel Sessions 1991-2004 LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue on vinyl of the 2006 collection of PJ Harvey sessions with the late BBC Radio 1 DJ John Peel, spanning recordings from the start of her career in 1991 up to 2004. 

The twelve tracks, chosen by Polly, span early versions of the songs on debut album "Dry" (1992) to her seventh album "Uh Huh Her", released in 2004.

This reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


1. Oh My Lover
2. Victory
3. Sheela-Na-Gig
4. Water
5. Naked Cousin
6. Wang Dang Doodle [WIllie Dixon cover]
7. Losing Ground [Rainer Ptacek cover]
8. Snake
9. That Was My Veil
10. This Wicked Tongue
11. Beautiful Feeling
12. You Come Through

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.