Cart 0
Townes Van Zandt -  At My Window LP

Townes Van Zandt - At My Window LP

  • £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

35th anniversary edition of Townes Van Zandt’s first album on Sugar Hill Records.

Lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and pressed on sky blue vinyl.


1. Snowin' on Raton
2. Blue Wind Blew
3. At My Window
4. For the Sake of the Song
5. Ain't Leavin' Your Love
6. Buckskin Stallion Blues
7. Little Sundance #2
8. Still Lookin' for You
9. Gone, Gone Blues
10. The Catfish Song

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '22 reissue on sky blue vinyl.