Cart 0
Evanescence - Evanescence LP

Evanescence - Evanescence LP

  • $39.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


First released in 2011, "Evanescence" followed the immense success of global chart-toppers "Fallen" and "The Open Door". Singer Amy Lee described landing on the eponymous title as being 'about falling back in love with this thing, with Evanescence' adding that 'it just felt like this is who we are.'

Featuring the hit singles What You Want, My Heart is Broken and Lost in Paradise, "Evanescence" debuted at No.1 on the Billboard 200, also reaching Top 5 in the UK, Canada, Australia, and across Europe.

Marking the album’s 10th anniversary, this special pressing will be available on purple smoke vinyl.


1. What You Want
2. Made of Stone
3. The Change
4. My Heart is Broken
5. The Other Side
6. Erase This
7. Lost in Paradise
8. Silk
9. The End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back 
12. Swimming Home

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '21 reissue on 'Purple Smoke' vinyl.