Cart 0

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People LP

  • $39.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the 90s, 1992’s "Automatic For The People" features R.E.M.’s iconic hit singles Nightswimming, Man On The Moon and Everybody Hurts.


1. Drive
2. Try Not to Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6. Sweetness Follows
7. Monty Got a Raw Deal
8. Ignoreland
9. Star Me Kitten
10. Man on the Moon
11. Nightswimming
12. Find the River

About this product: this is the National Album Day '23 reissue on yellow vinyl.