Cart 0
John Carpenter - Ghosts Of Mars LP

John Carpenter - Ghosts Of Mars LP

  • $37.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

John Carpenter recruited an unbelievable cast of musicians to record the soundtrack to this Sci-fi horror starring Ice Cube and Natasha Henstridge.

Steve Vai, most of Anthrax, (including Scott Ian), Elliot Eason of The Cars, Buckethead and Robin Finck of NIN and Guns and Roses are among the featured players. This soundtrack is apocalyptic and an important mark in John Carpenter's unparalleled career as a director/composer.

Released in conjunction with the film's 20th anniversary on "Red Planet" vinyl.


1. Ghosts of Mars
2. Love Siege
3. Fight Train
4. Visions of Earth
5. Kick Ass
6. Slashing Void
7. Power Station
8. Can't Let You Go
9. Dismemberment Blues
10. Fightin' Mad
11. Pam Grier's Head
12. Ghost Poppin'

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '21 release on 'Red Planet' vinyl. Limited pressing of 600 copies.