Cart 0
George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Live In Boston '82 (Deluxe) 4LP

George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Live In Boston '82 (Deluxe) 4LP

  • £90.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe reissue of Thorogood's live show from Boston in 1982, featuring the complete show in its entirety for the very first time.

A truncated version of the show originaly came out on CD in 2010 but it has never been available on vinyl, until now. Features some of his biggest hits which were not featured on the original CD.


1. House of Blue Lights [Ella Mae Morse cover]
2. Kids from Philly
3. Who Do You Love? [Bo Diddley cover]
4. I'm Wanted
5. Cocaine Blues [Johnny Cash cover]
6. One Way Ticket [John Lee Hooker cover]
7. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer [John Lee Hooker cover]
8. As the Years Go Passing By [Fenton Robinson cover]
9. Spoken Introduction: The Dance Floor
10. It Wasn't Me [Chuck Berry]
11. Bottom of the Sea [Muddy Waters cover]
12. Night Time
13. New Boogie Chillun' [John Lee Hooker cover]
14. I'll Change My Style [Jimmy Reed cover]
15. Miss Luann
16. Madison Blues [Elmore James cover]
17. The Sky is Crying [Elmore James And His Broomdusters cover]
18. I Can't Stop Lovin'
19. Spoken Introduction: Audience Participation
20. Same Thing
21. Bad to the Bone
22. Move It on Over [Hank Williams cover]
23. Wild Weekend
24. Nobody But Me [The Isley Brothers cover]
25. No Particular Place to Go [Chuck Berry cover]
26. Ride on Josephine [Bo Diddley cover]
27. Reelin' and Rockin' [Chuck Berry cover]

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '20 version on 4x mahogany-ish red vinyl to help celebrate Rounder Records' 50th anniversary.