Cart 0
Norma Jean - Meridional 2LP

Norma Jean - Meridional 2LP

  • £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

10th anniversary reissue of Norma Jean's fifth studio album, unavailable on vinyl since its original release. 2LP set on blue vinyl.

The band's fifth studio album revisits the abrasive and chaotic roots of classic Norma Jean while offering fans a dark experimental side - the band stretching out on moody, slow-burn jams. It is an album that finds the band comfortable in its legacy but progressive and bold in its creativity. Meridional was recorded in February 2010 at Glow In The Dark studios in Atlanta with producer Jeremy Griffith.

Vocalist Cory Brandan described "Meridional" as 'it's a heavy record, multifaceted with epic sounding, experimental songs, some fast, chaotic songs, and some melodic, commanding interludes'.


1. Leaderless and Self Enlisted
2. The Anthem of the Angry Brides
3. Deathbed Atheist
4. Bastardizer
5. A Media Friendly Turn for the Worse
6. Septentrional
7. Blood Burner
8. High Noise Low Output
9. Falling from the Sky: Day Seven
10. Everlasting Tapeworm
11. Occidental
12. The People That Surround You on a Regular Basis
13. Innocent Bystanders United
14. Oriental

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '20 reissue on 2x blue vinyl, limited pressing of 300 copies in the UK.