Cart 0
UNKLE - Psyence Fiction 2LP - Tangled Parrot

UNKLE - Psyence Fiction 2LP

  • $37.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Guns Blazing (Drums of Death Part 1) [feat. Kool G Rap]
2. UNKLE Main Title Theme
3. Bloodstain [feat. Alice Temple]
4. Unreal 
5. Lonely Soul [feat. Richard Ashcroft]
6. Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
7. Nursery Rhyme / Breather [feat. Badly Drawn Boy]
8. Celestial Annihilation
9. The Knock (Drums of Death Part 2) [feat. Mike D and Jason Newsted]
10. Chaos
11. Rabbit In Your Headlights [feat. Thom Yorke]
12. Outro (Mandatory)

About this product: this is the 2019 reissue, pressed on 2x black vinyl and includes a download coupon..