Cart 0
W.A.S.P. - First Blood Last Cuts

W.A.S.P. - First Blood Last Cuts

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
2. L.O.V.E. Machine (Remix)
3. I Wanna Be Somebody (Remix)
4. On Your Knees
5. Blind in Texas (Remix)
6. Wild Child (Remix)
7. I Don't Need No Doctor (Remix)
8. Sunset and Babylon
9. The Real Me [The Who cover]
10. The Headless Children
11. Mean Man
12. Forever Free
13. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) (Sawn Of Version)
14. The Idol (Crimson edit)
15. Hold On to My Heart
16. Rock and Roll to Death

About this product: this is the 2019 reissue.