Cart 0
Ramones - It's Alive II 2LP

Ramones - It's Alive II 2LP

  • £32.00

  • Save £3
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a special edition break-out from the Ramones "It's Alive" 40th Anniversary release.

"It's Alive II" includes one show recorded in the UK - Live at Victoria Hall, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, Dec, 29, 1977 - prior to the original New Years' Eve live performance recorded at the Rainbow Theatre, Dec, 31, 1977.

"It's Alive II" was been mixed by original Ramones engineer and producer Ed Stasium.


1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Wanna Be Well
5. Glad to See You Go
6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
8. I Don't Care
9. Sheena is a Punk Rocker
10. I Can't Give You Anything
11. Commando
12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Cretin Hop
15. Listen to My Heart
16. California Sun
17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18. Pinhead
19. Do You Wanna Dance
20. Chainsaw
21. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
22. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
23. Suzy is a Headbanger
24. Let's Dance
25. Oh Oh I Love Her So
26. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
27. We're a Happy Family

About this product: this is the September Record Store Day '20 remaster on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold jacket with an stamped individual number on the back (out of 8000 copies). Side D contains an etching of 'Gabba Gabba Hey'.