Cart 0
The Doors - 13 LP

The Doors - 13 LP

  • £17.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"13" was The Doors’ first compilation album, featuring tracks from the psychedelic rock legends’ first five albums.

The compilation starts with the epic Light My Fire, written by Doors guitarist Robby Krieger, and features other classics such as People are Strange from "Strange Days", Touch Me from "The Soft Parade". It also contains the blues rock classic Roadhouse Blues from "Morrison Hotel"; which last year celebrated its 50th anniversary.

"13" is now on vinyl for the first time in 37 years and includes newly remastered audio on 180g black vinyl.


1. Light My Fire
2. People are Strange
3. Back Door Man [Howlin' Wolf cover]
4. Moonlight Drive
5. The Crystal Ship
6. Roadhouse Blues
7. Touch Me
8. Love Me Two Times
9. You're Lost Little Girl
10. Hello, I Love You
11. Land Ho
12. Wild Child
13. The Unknown Soldier

About this product: this is a remaster/repress on 180g black vinyl.