Cart 0
Prince - Sign "O" The Times 2CD/2LP

Prince - Sign "O" The Times 2CD/2LP

  • £35.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Overflowing with musical ideas and topical lyrics that sound just as relevant today as they did when they were initially released, Prince’s iconic double album "Sign O’ The Times" captured the artist in a period of complete reinvention.

The final 16-track album included just some of the countless songs Prince recorded in the prolific period of 1985-1987, which saw the dissolution of his band The Revolution, the construction of his innovative recording complex, Paisley Park, and the creation (and ultimate abandonment) of the albums "Dream Factory", "Camille" and "Crystal Ball".


1. Sign "O" the Times
2. Play in the Sunshine
3. Housequake
4. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker
5. It
6. Starfish and Coffee
7. Slow Love
8. Hot Thing
9. Forever in My Life
10. U Got the Look
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend
12. Strange Relationship
13. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man
14. The Cross
15. It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night
16. Adore

About this product: this remaster is available in 2CD and 2LP formats.

The 2CD comes in a tri-fold cardsleeve with an 8-page booklet.

The 2LP is pressed on 180g picture disc vinyl and comes with two replica inner sleeves containing credits, lyrics and pictures. Comes with a download code.