Cart 0
Various Artists - Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof LP

Various Artists - Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof LP

  • £34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie Death Proof features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including: Smith's Baby It's You, Willy DeVille's It's So Easy, The Coasters' Down In Mexico and April March's Chick Habit.

Interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film.


1. The Last Race [Jack Nitzsche]
2. Baby It's You [Smith]
3. Paranoia Prima [Ennio Morricone]
4. Planning & Scheming [Eli Roth and Michael Bacall]
5. Jeepster [T Rex]
6. Stuntman Mike [Rose McGowan and Kurt Russell]
7. Staggolee [Pacific Gas and Electric]
8. The Love You Save (May Be Your Own) [Joe Tex]
9. Good Love, Bad Love [Eddie Floyd]
10. Down in Mexico [The Coasters]
11. Hold Tight [Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick and Tich]
12. Sally and Jack [Pino Donaggio]
13. It's So Easy [Willy DeVille]
14. Whatever - However [Tracie Thomas & Zoe Bell]
15. Riot in Thunder Bay [Eddie Beram]
16. Chick Habit [April March]

About this product: this release is pressed on tri-colour (red/clear/black) vinyl.