Cart 0
Alice Cooper - Welcome To My Nightmare LP

Alice Cooper - Welcome To My Nightmare LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This classic album from 1975 is a great introduction to some of Alice Cooper's earlier work that features a brief narrative by Vincent Price.

All the tracks are great, but standouts include the title track, Welcome to My Nightmare, The Black Widow and the brilliant Only Women Bleed.


1. Welcome to My Nightmare
2. Devil's Food
3. The Black Widow
4. Some Folks
5. Only Women Bleed
6. Department of Youth
7. Cold Ethyl
8. Years Ago
9. Steven
10. The Awakening
11. Escape

About this product: this reissue is pressed on clear vinyl.