Cart 0
Ramones - Subterranean Jungle LP

Ramones - Subterranean Jungle LP

  • £32.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

40th Anniversary of the seventh Ramones album. "Subterranean Jungle" marked a return to the roots of the band. Includes Time Has Come Today.


1. Little Bit o'Soul
2. I Need Your Love
3. Outsider
4. What'd Ya Do?
5. Highest Trails Above
6. Somebody Like Me
7. Psycho Therapy
8. Time Has Come Today
9. My-My Kind of a Girl
10. In the Park
11. Time Bomb
12. Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think of You

About this product: this reissue is pressed on violet vinyl.