Cart 0
Grinderman ‎- Grinderman 2 RMX CD

Grinderman ‎- Grinderman 2 RMX CD

  • £13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Super Heathen Child (Grinderman/Fripp)
2. Worm Tamer (A Place To Bury Strangers Remix)
3. Bellringer Blues (Nick Zinner Remix)
4. Hyper Worm Tamer (Grinderman/UNKLE)
5. Mickey Bloody Mouse (Josh Homme Remix)
6. When My Baby Comes (Cat's Eyes with Luke Tristram)
7. Palaces of Montezuma (Barry Adamson Remix)
8. Evil (Silver Alert Remix feat. Matt Berninger)
9. When My Baby Comes (SixToes Remix)
10. Heathen Child (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
11. Evil ('The Michael Cliffe House' Remix)
12. First Evil (Grinderman)

About this product: this comes in a 6-panel digisleeve.