Cart 0
Rory Gallagher ‎- Check Shirt Wizard (Live In '77) 3LP - Tangled Parrot

Rory Gallagher ‎- Check Shirt Wizard (Live In '77) 3LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Do You Read Me
2. Moonchild
3. Bought and Sold
4. Calling Card
5. Secret Agent
6. Tattoo'd Lady
7. A Million Miles Away
8. I Take What I Want [Isaac Hayes, David Porter & Mabon Hodges cover]
9. Walk On Hot Coals
10. Out on the Western Plain [Leadbelly cover]
11. Barley & Grape Rag
12. Pistol Slapper Blues [Blind Boy Fuller cover]
13. Too Much Alcohol [Sonny Boy Williamson cover]
14. Going to My Hometown
15. Edged in Blue
16. Jack-Knife Beat
17. Souped-up Ford
18. Bullfrog Blues [William Harris cover]
19. Used to Be
20. Country Mile

About this product: pressed on 3x 180g vinyl and presented a tri-fold sleeve.

The coloured inner sleeves shows photos, tickets and recording sheet replicas. This package also includes a coloured 8-page booklet showing the 1977 UK tour dates, photos, credits and some essays; and comes with a download card.