Cart 0
Catatonia ‎- Equally Cursed And Blessed CD

Catatonia ‎- Equally Cursed And Blessed CD

  • £10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Equally Cursed And Blessed" is the third studio album by Welsh band Catatonia, released in April 1999 via Blanco y Negro Records. It reached number one in the UK Album Chart, and three singles were released from it: Dead from the Waist Down, Londinium and Karaoke Queen.


1. Dead from the Waist Down
2. Londinium
3. Post Script
4. She's a Millionaire
5. Storm the Palace
6. Karaoke Queen
7. Bulimic Beats
8. Valerian
9. Shoot the Messenger
10. Nothing Hurts
11. Dazed, Beautiful and Bruised