Cart 0
The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones On Air 2LP

The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones On Air 2LP

  • £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Come On [Chuck Berry cover]
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
3. Roll Over Beethoven [Chuck Berry cover]
4. The Spider and the Fly
5. Cops and Robbers [Bo Diddley cover]
6. It's All Over Now [The Valentinos cover]
7. Route 66 [The King Cole Trio cover]
8. Memphis, Tennessee [Chuck Berry cover]
9. Down the Road Apiece [Will Bradley Trio cover]
10. The Last Time
11. Cry to Me [Solomon Burke cover]
12. Mercy, Mercy [Don Covay cover]
13. Oh! Baby (We Got a Good Thing Goin') [Barbara Lynn cover]
14. Around and Around [Chuck Berry cover]
15. Hi Heel Sneakers [Tommy Tucker cover]
16. Fannie Mae [Buster Brown cover]
17. You Better Move On [Arthur Alexander cover]
18. Mona [Bo Diddley cover]
19. I Wanna be Your Man [The Beatles cover]
20. Carol [Chuck Berry cover]
21. I'm Moving On [Hank Snow cover]
22. If You Need Me [Solomon Burke cover]
23. Walking the Dog [Rufus Thomas cover]
24. Confessin' the Blues [Jay McShann cover]
25. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love [Solomon Burke cover]
26. Little by Little
27. Ain't That Loving You Baby [Jimmy Reed cover]
28. Beautiful Delilah [Chuck Berry cover]
29. Crackin' Up [Solomon Burke cover]
30. I Can't be Satisfied [Muddy Waters cover]
31. I Just Want to Make Love to You [Willie Dixon cover]
32. 2120 South Michigan Avenue

About this product: this is pressed on 2x 180g vinyl and comes in gatefold packaging. Includes printed coloured inner sleeves with tracklist/credits/notes and a download card.