Cart 0
Mark Knopfler - Metroland LP

Mark Knopfler - Metroland LP

  • £20.00
  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First release on vinyl for the soundtrack to the 1997 film 'Metroland' by British director Philip Saville.

As well as 7 original Mark Knopfler compositions, the soundtrack includes the Dire Straits hit single Sultans Of Swing plus songs by Elvis Costello, The Stranglers, Hot Chocolate, Django Reinhardt and Françoise Hardy.


1. Metroland Theme (Instrumental) [Mark Knopfler]
2. Annick [Mark Knopfler]
3. Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles [Françoise Hardy]
4. Brats [Mark Knopfler]
5. Blues Chair [Django Reinhardt]
6. Down Day [Mark Knopfler]
7. A Walk in Paris [Mark Knopfler]
8. She's Gone [Mark Knopfler]
9. Minor Swing [Django Reinhardt And The Quintette Du Hot Club De France]
10. Peaches [The Stranglers]
11. Sultans of Swing [Dire Straits]
12. So You Win Again [Hot Chocolate]
13. Alison [Elvis Costello]
14. Metroland [Mark Knopfler]

About this product: this is the October Record Store Day '20 release on 180g clear vinyl. Includes full colour outer sleeve plus insert and a download card with access to all tracks.

Limited pressing of 750 copies.