Cart 0

Nirvana - In Utero (30th Anniversary) 2CD/LP+10"

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana’s "In Utero" turns 30! An album that has sold more than 9 million copies worldwide, is celebrated with a these special reissues!

From the opening notes of Serve The Servants to the closing and hypnotic All Apologies – "In Utero" was at first naturally scrutinized for not sounding like "Nevermind" – with Steve Albini at the helm it was never intended to – the album is as David Fricke/Rolling Stone put it: “brilliant, corrosive, enraged and thoughtful – most of them all at once."


- 2CD -

1. Serve the Servants
2. Scentless Apprentice
3. Heart-Shaped Box
4. Rape Me
5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
6. Dumb
7. Very Ape
8. Milk It
9. Pennyroyal Tea
10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11. Tourette's
12. All Apologies
13. Serve the Servants (Live in Rome)
14. Scentless Apprentice (Live in Rome)
15. Heart-Shaped Box (Live in Rome)
16. Rape Me (Live in Seattle)
17. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle (Live in Seattle)
18. Dumb (Live in Los Angeles)
19. Very Ape (Live in Rome)
20. Milk It (Live in Springfield)
21. Pennyroyal Tea (Live in Los Angeles)
22. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (Live in Los Angeles)
23. Tourette's (Live in New York)
24. All Apologies (Live in Los Angeles)
25. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam (Live in Seattle)
26. The Man Who Sold the World (Live in Seattle)

- LP + 10" -

1. Serve the Servants
2. Scentless Apprentice
3. Heart-Shaped Box
4. Rape Me
5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
6. Dumb
7. Very Ape
8. Milk It
9. Pennyroyal Tea
10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11. Tourette's
12. All Apologies

1. Gallons of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through the Strip
2. Marigold
3. Sappy
4. Moist Vagina
5. I Hate Myself and Want to Die

About this product: this is the 30th Anniversary reissue on 2CD and LP+10" formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl and includes a bonus 10" vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.