Cart 0
The Hold Steady - Open Door Policy LP

The Hold Steady - Open Door Policy LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Open Door Policy" is The Hold Steady's 8th full length studio album and the follow up to 2019's "Thrashing Thru The Passion".

Produced by Josh Kaufman (The National, Hiss Golden Messenger, Josh Ritter), this new release once again finds the 6-piece line up in peak form.


1. The Feelers
2. Spices
3. Lanyards
4. Family Farm
5. Unpleasant Breakfast
6. Heavy Covenant
7. The Prior Procedure
8. Riptown
9. Me & Magdalena
10. Hanover Camera

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.