Cart 0
The Cranberries - Stars (The Best Of 1992-2002) 2LP

The Cranberries - Stars (The Best Of 1992-2002) 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following on from the reissues of "Everybody Else is Doing It…" and "No Need to Argue" – and 30 years after their debut release – UMC are proud to issue the band’s greatest-hits collection "Stars: The Best of 1992–2002" on vinyl.

The Cranberries rose to international fame in the 1990s with global smashes such as Zombie, Dreams and Linger – collected here alongside tracks from their five albums for Island – plus two tracks unavailable on other albums, New New York and Stars.


1. Dreams
2. Linger
3. Zombie
4. Ode to My Family
5. I Can't Be with You
6. Ridiculous Thoughts
7. Salvation
8. Free to Decide
9. When You're Gonna
10. Hollywood
11. Promises
12. Animal Instinct
13. Just My Imagination
14. You & Me
15. Analyse
16. Time is Ticking Out
17. This is the Day
18. Daffodil Lament
19. New New York
20. Stars

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.