Cart 0
Tyrannosaurus Rex - Unicorn LP

Tyrannosaurus Rex - Unicorn LP

  • £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First time on coloured vinyl for the third Tyrannosaurus Rex album from 1969, produced by Tony Visconti. The album features such Bolan favourites as Cat Black (The Wizard's Hat), She Was Born to be My Unicorn, Nijinsky Hind and the children's story Romany Soup, narrated by John Peel.


1. Chariots of Silk
2. 'Pon a Hill
3. The Seal of Seasons
4. The Throat of Winter
5. Catblack (The Wizard's Hat)
6. Stones for Avalon
7. She Was Born to be My Unicorn
8. Like a White Star, Tangled and Far, Tulip That's What You Are
9. Warlord of the Royal Crocodiles
10. Evenings of Damask
11. The Sea Beasts
12. Iscariot
13. Nijinsky Hind
14. The Pilgrim's Tale
15. The Misty Coast of Albany
16. Romany Soup

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day '20 reissue on yellow vinyl. Comes in a gatefold cover and includes a download code.