Cart 0
Cream - Disraeli Gears CD/LP

Cream - Disraeli Gears CD/LP

  • $20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Strange Brew
2. Sunshine of Your Love
3. World of Pain
4. Dance the Night Away
5. Blue Condition
6. Tales of Brave Ulysses
7. Swlabr
8. We're Going Wrong
9. Outside Woman Blues
10. Take it Back
11. Mother's Lament

About this product: this reissue is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD comes in a jewelcase.

The LP is the 'Back To Black' reissue on 180g vinyl, includes a voucher to download an MP3 version of the album.