Cart 0
Grimes - Miss Anthropocene LP

Grimes - Miss Anthropocene LP

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (Algorithm Mix)
2. Darkseid [feat. 潘PAN)
3. Delete Forever
4. Violence [feat. i_o]
5. 4ÆM
6. New Gods
7. My Name Is Dark (Algorithm Mix)
8. You'll Miss Me When I'm Not Around
9. Before the Fever
10. IDORU (Algorithm Mix)

About this product: this is the Indie Exclusive variant, pressed on transparent pink vinyl, limited to 1,750 copies. Housed in a full-colour sleeve and a full-colour die-cut inner sleeve, it comes with a fold-out lyric insert/poster.